content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

P&C Association

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

General enquiries

Office Hours

The P&C Association is contactable during the following office hours during the school term. 

​Day
​Hours

​Monday to Thursday

8:30am  3:30pm


Key Contacts

Area​​Name​EmailPhone

Canteen
(E Block)

​​​Mrs Rafia Mehtab

canteen@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au

(07) 3291 4135

Canteen 
(I Block)

Mrs Rafia Mehtab

canteen@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au

(07) 3291 4167

Uniform Shop Manager

Ms Wendy O'Shea

uniformmgr@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au

(07) 3291 4137

Executive Manager

Ms Sue Shield​

exec.mgr@bshspandc.org

(07) 3291 4173

Bookkeeper

Ms Margaretha Dewi 

pandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au​

(07) 3291 4109​


Executive

PositionNameEmailPhone

President

Mrs Michelle Koripas

president@bshspandc.org

(07) 3291 4173

​Treasurer

​Mr Pavle Andric

treasurer@bshspandc.org

​​​​(07) 3291 4173

​Assistant Treasurer

​Vacant

assistant.treasurer@bshspandc.org

​(07) 3291 4173

​​Secretary

​Ms Melissa Smith

secretary@bshspandc.org

​​​​(07) 3291 4173

​Assistant Secretary

Ms Nicole Ross

​assistant.secretary@bshspandc.org

​(07) 3291 4173

​​Vice-President – Operations​

Mrs Claire Messoussa

vp.operations@bshspandc.org

(07) 3291 4173

Vice-President – Growth

​Ms Melissa Buirchell

vp.growth@bshspandc.org

​(07) 3291 4173

​​Vice-President – General

Mr John Sheridan

​vp.general@bshspandc.org

​(07) 3291 4173
​​Vice-President – Community
​Vacant
vp.community@bshspandc.org
​(07) 3291 4173​​​​
​Vice-President  
– People​
Vacant
vp.people@bshspandc.org
​​​(07) 3291 4173​
​Assistant Vice-President – Operations

​Vacant

assistant.vp.operations@bshspandc.org

​​​​(07) 3291 4173​

​Assistant Vice-President – Growth

Vacant

assistant.vp.growth@bshspandc.org
​(07) 3291 4173
WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 07 September 2020
Last updated 07 September 2020