content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

P&C Association

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

​​​​​​​General enquiries

Office hours

The P&C Association is contactable during the following office hours during the school term.

The new purpose-built P&C Office is located next to the I Block Canteen.​

​Day
​Hours​​

​Monday to Friday

8:30am  3:30pm​​​

Key contacts

Area​​Name​Email​Phone

Canteen
(E Block)

​​​Mrs Rafia Mehtab

canteen.mgr@bshspandc.org

(07) 3291 4135

Canteen 
(I Block)

Mrs Rafia Mehtab

canteen.mgr@bshspandc.org

(07) 3291 4167

Uniform Shop Manager

Ms Marilyn Couch

uniform.mgr@bshspandc.org​

(07) 3291 4137

Operations Manager

Ms Barb Grondin

ops.mgr@bshspandc.org

(07) 3291 4173

​Administration Officer
Ms Paris Koripas
admin.officer@bshspandc.org
​(07) 3291 4173
​Community Developer
​Ms Amber Dornbusch
​​community.developer@bshspandc.org​
​(07) 3291 4173

Bookkeep​er

Ms Margaretha Dewi 

​bookkeeper@bshspandc.org​

(07) 3291 4109​

Executive

PositionNameEmailPhone

President

Ms Melissa Buirchell​​

president@bshspandc.org

(07) 3291 4173

​Secretary

​Ms Melissa Smith

secretary@bshspandc.org

​(07) 3291 4173

​Assistant Secretary

​Mrs Nicole Ross

assistant.secretary@bshspandc.org

​​(07) 3291 4173

​Treasurer

​Mr Nissan Samaraweera

treasurer@bshspandc.org

​​​​(07) 3291 4173

​Assistant Treasurer

​Mr Tuan Do

assistant.treasurer@bshspandc.org

​(07) 3291 4173

​Vice-President – General

Leila Beikmohammadloei​

vp.general@bshspandc.org

​(07) 3291 4173

​Vice-President – Growth

​Vacant

vp.growth@bshspandc.org

​(07) 3291 4173​

​Assistant Vice-President – Growth

​Vacant

assistant.vp.growth@bshspandc.org

​(07) 3291 4173

​​Vice-President – Operations​

Gina McIntyre

vp.operations@bshspandc.org

(07) 3291 4173

​​Vice-President  
– People​ and Community

​Stephanie Gaffric

vp.community@bshspandc.org

​​(07) 3291 4173​​​​

​Assistant Vice-President  
– People​ and Community

​Nazia Talib

assistant.vp.community@bshspandc.org

(07) 3291 4173

P&Cs Qld Representative

​Vacant

enquiries@bshspandc.org

​​​(07) 3291 4173​

WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 20 January 2023
Last updated 20 January 2023