content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

P&C Association

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

General enquiries

Office hours

The P&C Association is contactable during the following office hours during the school term. 

​Day
​Hours

​Monday to Thursday

8:30am  3:30pm


Key contacts

Area​​Name​EmailPhone

Canteen
(E Block)

​​​Mrs Rafia Mehtab

canteen@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au

(07) 3291 4135

Canteen 
(I Block)

Mrs Rafia Mehtab

canteen@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au

(07) 3291 4167

Uniform Shop Manager

Ms Wendy O'Shea

uniformmgr@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au

(07) 3291 4137

Operations Manager

Ms Barb Grondin

ops.mgr@bshspandc.org

(07) 3291 4173

​Administration Officer
​Mrs Pam Ryley
admin.officer@bshspandc.org
​(07) 3291 4173

Bookkeeper

Ms Margaretha Dewi 

pandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au​

(07) 3291 4109​


Executive

PositionNameEmailPhone

President

Mrs Michelle Koripas

president@bshspandc.org

(07) 3291 4173

​Secretary

​Ms Melissa Smith

secretary@bshspandc.org

​(07) 3291 4173

​Assistant Secretary

​Mrs Nicole Ross

assistant.secretary@bshspandc.org

​​(07) 3291 4173

​Treasurer

​Mr Pavle Andric

treasurer@bshspandc.org

​​​​(07) 3291 4173

​Assistant Treasurer

​Mr Nissan Samaraweera

assistant.treasurer@bshspandc.org

​(07) 3291 4173

​Vice-President – General

Ms Melissa Buirchell

vp.general@bshspandc.org

​(07) 3291 4173

​Vice-President – Growth

​Vacant

vp.growth@bshspandc.org


​Assistant Vice-President – Growth

​Vacant

assistant.vp.growth@bshspandc.org

​​(07) 3291 4173

​​Vice-President – Operations​

Gina McIntyre

vp.operations@bshspandc.org

(07) 3291 4173

Assistant Vice-President – Operations

​Vacant

assistant.vp.operations@bshspandc.org

​​​​(07) 3291 4173​

​​Vice-President – Community

​​Vacant

vp.community@bshspandc.org

​(07) 3291 4173​​​​

​​Vice-President  
– People​ and Community
​Vacant

​​(07) 3291 4173​​​​

P&Cs Qld Representative

​Vacant

admin.officer@bshspandc.org​

​​​(07) 3291 4173​




WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 10 June 2021
Last updated 10 June 2021