Skip Navigation LinksHome > Our school > Contact us > P&C Association

P&C Association

General enquiries:

Contact details for each area of the the P and C Association
Area​​Name​EmailPhone

Canteen
(E Block)

​​​Mrs Barbara Cassimatiscanteen@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4174

Canteen 
(I Block)

Ms Janet Kavourakiscanteen@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4167
Uniform Shop ManagerMs Wendy O'Sheauniformmgr@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4137
Executive ManagerMs Sue Shield​pandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au​(07) 3291 4173
BookkeeperMs Margaretha Dewi pandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au​(07) 3291 4109​

Executive

Contact details for members of the P and C executive committee.
Position Name Email Phone
PresidentMr Scott Slade pandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4173
TreasurerMr Luke Strudwick pandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4173
Deputy Vice PresidentMs Michelle Koripas pandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4173
SecretaryMr David Fitzgeraldpandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4173
​Vice President (special events and merchandising)​Mrs Cherie Eganpandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4173
Vice President (communications)Mr Timothy Tunstallpandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4173​​​​
Vice President (operations)Ms Angela Dolorespandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4173
​Assistant (operations)​Mr George Galanospandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4173
​Assistant Treasurer/ Membership Secretary​Ms Claire Messoussapandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au​(07) 3291 4173​