Skip Navigation LinksHome > Our school > Contact us > P&C Association

P&C Association

General enquiries:

Contact details for each area of the the P and C Association
Area​​Name​EmailPhone

Canteen
(E Block)

​​​Mrs Rafia Mehtabcanteen@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4135

Canteen 
(I Block)

Mrs Rafia Mehtabcanteen@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4167
Uniform Shop ManagerMs Wendy O'Sheauniformmgr@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4137
Executive ManagerMs Sue Shield​pandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au​(07) 3291 4173
BookkeeperMs Margaretha Dewi pandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au​(07) 3291 4109​

Executive

Contact details for members of the P and C executive committee.
Position Name Email Phone
PresidentMrs Michelle Koripas pandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4173
Treasurer/Membership SecretaryMs Claire Messoussa​ pandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4173
SecretaryMr David Fitzgeraldpandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4173
​​Vice-President - Operations​Ms Angela Dolorespandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4173
​Vice-President - Growth​Mrs Cherie Eganpandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4173
Vice-President - CommunityMr Timothy Tunstallpandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4173​​​​
​Vice-President  
- People​
​VACANTpandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4173​
​​Deputy Treasurer​​Mr Pavle Andricpandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4173
Assistant SecretaryVACANTpandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4173​