Skip Navigation LinksHome > Our school > Contact us > P&C Association

P&C Association

​General enquiries:

Contact details for each area of the the P and C Association
Area​​Name​EmailPhone

Canteen
(E Block)

​​​Mrs Rafia Mehtabcanteen@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4135

Canteen 
(I Block)

Mrs Rafia Mehtabcanteen@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4167
Uniform Shop ManagerMs Wendy O'Sheauniformmgr@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au(07) 3291 4137
Executive ManagerMs Sue Shield​pandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au​(07) 3291 4173
BookkeeperMs Margaretha Dewi pandc@brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au​(07) 3291 4109​

Executive

Contact details for members of the P and C executive committee.
Position Name Email Phone
President
Mrs Michelle Koripas

president@bshspandc.org

(07) 3291 4173
Treasurer
Mr Pavle Andric

treasurer@bahspandc.org

(07) 3291 4173
SecretaryMs Melissa Smith

​​secretary@bshspandc.org

(07) 3291 4173
​​Vice-President - Operations​Mrs Claire Messoussa
vp.operations@bshspandc.org(07) 3291 4173
​Vice-President - Growth​Ms Melissa Buirchell
vp.growth@bshspandc.org(07) 3291 4173
Vice-President - Community​Ms Karri Field
vp.community@bshspandc.org(07) 3291 4173​​​​
​Vice-President  
- People​
​Mr Timothy Tunstall

vp.people@bshspandc.org

(07) 3291 4173​
​Assistant Vice-President - Operations
VACANT

assistant.vp.operations@bshspandc.org

​(07) 3291 4173
​Assistant Vice-President - Growth
​Mrs Cherie Egan
assistant.vp.growth@bshspandc.org
​(07) 3291 4173
​​Assistant Treasurer​​Mr Tim Paul

assistant.treasurer@bshspandc.org

(07) 3291 4173
Assistant SecretaryVACANT

assistant.secretary@bshspandc.org

(07) 3291 4173​