Skip to content
Sign In
Manage PermissionsManage Permissions
|
Export Event

Title

GPS Track & Field Championships (Alternate Date)

Location

QSAC

Start Time

9/11/2018 12:00 PM

End Time

9/11/2018 8:30 PM

Comments

Event
        Event Details  
Title   GPS Track & Field 2018 
Date    Fri 24 Aug, Fri 31 Aug, Fri 7 Sept, Fri 14 Sept, Fri 12 Oct, Fri 19 Oct, Fri 26 Oct, Thurs 25 Oct (Jr Champs) Wed 31 Oct (alternate Jr Champs date) Fri 2 Nov (Champs) Fri 9 Nov (alternate Champs date)       
Start Time      4.45pm-8.45pm, Jr Champs 10-3pm, Champs 11.30am 8pm. 
Finish Time            
Category
(must select from the list)            
Location        QCAS, Nudgee College, Griffith Uni Gold Coast,       
Contact Person  Matthew Langmack       
Additional Information
(optional)             
Uniform requirements    BSHS Athletics uniform 
Transport Arrangements  Charter bus to and from some events. Other weeks students are to make their own way to and from the venue.     

All Day Event

 

Recurrence

 

Summary

 

Event Category

Extra-Curricular

EventCategory:Colour

#6aa8cf

Event Contact

Matthew Langmack

Attachments

Content Type: School Event
Created at 23/01/2018 10:59 AM by RETCHFORD, KATE
Last modified at 15/05/2018 2:23 PM by FLETCHER, Narelle